You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 3: BetterLife with Steem (08/11/2022)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Quite a productive day.
I love the contest and will certainly send in my entry before the due date, thanks for that.

This dude has transformed the football federation in Cameroon within a shorter time. I wish more youths are given the opportunity to change things in this country.

I think what our leaders fail to see, ignore or don't care about is the fact that the brightness of the future of this nation is in the hands of the youths. I pray more youths get the courage to dare.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am waiting for your entry on the emergency care contest. Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44