You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Blog 🍿: THE WOMAN KING

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

No you didnt spoil and i feel like watching the movie. I'm sure you will make a pretty good narrator.
Though i totally believe women can be as up to any task as men, I'm tempted to ask where were the men while the women were defending what is theirs. Anyways i guess that's the suspense for me to go watch😅.

Great initiative starting a movie blog, I'm a movie person and will certainly be here waiting to read and discover more.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating my initiative, stay tuned 🙃.

 2 years ago 

Sure, na caterpillar go comot me from here😅

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51