You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi And 100k Shares Program - 26SBD To Be Spent On Completing My School Fees So As To Write My Second Semester Examination

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

First of all i thank God for giving you the strength to push through your difficult moments because other young guys would have seek other alternatives. I salute your determination in achieving all your goals.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @tifuh, many guys came with suggestions for me to join online scamming and fraud and even join secret cults but i refused and stopped them from being my friends , i want a better tommoro for my self.. i appreciate and greatly honoured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66