STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 04/09/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow steemians and welcome to another awesome edition of my bestday contest organized by promising country representatives .. @fombae ,@saxopedia, @thegreens and @njiatanga. My best day of last week took place on sunday 29/08/21.
I woke up on time that morning , did my usual house chores and ended up preparing my sunday outfit before headx to the bath.

IMG_3848.JPG
At 8:20am i was already on route to church and finally arrived 20 mins later. Upon my arrival everything was set and i was like waow impressive 😅😂. Service kicked started with prayers as usual before we stepped into my favourite part praise and worship 😅🎹🎸🎺🔥. Service continued as usual till it got to benediction and we retired home satisfied as usual .
When i arrived home , we had a visitor who came to check on my mum and the good in it was the brought hot fufu and plenty meat 😅

7fe1939cbf144927a07d3fca89e9f9c3.jpg

The day was indeed a great one as there after i had two cans of power drink to push the food down 😁😋🙉 , i ended up having a siester to rest my belly and back .
When i woke up , i recieved a call from the friend ive been teaching to drive , he invited me to accompany him to a football match which i agreed.

248db497d28f4afa82e20d5f34e3e02c.jpg

The match was indeed 1 with class as i met even those i least expected to see with latest model vehicles , the match ended with a draw then we left for our usual snooker spot in town and thats how my bestday of the week looked like.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahaha what a wonderful day i can bet that the reason it was your best day was because of that fufu and plenty meat😂

 3 years ago 

Infact You know all thing that is the remote cause😂

 3 years ago 

At 8:20am i was already on route to church and finally arrived 20 mins later. Upon my arrival everything was set and i was like waow impressive 😅😂.

Waaaah I can imagine the joy when one feels when he discovers that things have been put to other.

Service kicked started with prayers as usual before we stepped into my favourite part praise and worship 😅🎹🎸🎺🔥.

Woow me too love praise and worship mal

When i arrived home , we had a visitor who came to check on my mum and the good in it was the brought hot fufu and plenty meat 😅

ooo boy ehhhhh see me fufu🥰. Meeeeerde 🙆 salivas almost ran out of my mouth 😂

 3 years ago 

Hahah this guy and food 😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂 don't you know that we eat to live

 3 years ago 

Wow I my self when it comes to praises its my favorite part.
I wish I had someone who will also teach me how to drive. I love hat meal brother and u pushed it with two super energetic drinks.life taste😋

 3 years ago 

Awwww lie u bro 🙂😋😂😂

@theobass
Make sure all the photos you include are yours or you get permission to include them, please.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the correction @steemcurator02

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the correction @steemcurator02

 3 years ago 

Cool bro... I'm interested in the fufu and plenty meat though

 3 years ago 

Hahah ok na

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53