You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 04/09/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

At 8:20am i was already on route to church and finally arrived 20 mins later. Upon my arrival everything was set and i was like waow impressive 😅😂.

Waaaah I can imagine the joy when one feels when he discovers that things have been put to other.

Service kicked started with prayers as usual before we stepped into my favourite part praise and worship 😅🎹🎸🎺🔥.

Woow me too love praise and worship mal

When i arrived home , we had a visitor who came to check on my mum and the good in it was the brought hot fufu and plenty meat 😅

ooo boy ehhhhh see me fufu🥰. Meeeeerde 🙆 salivas almost ran out of my mouth 😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahah this guy and food 😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂 don't you know that we eat to live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44