You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Deeds Vol. 09 Contest Enrtry| How is climate change affecting you and your Community?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Mosquitoes are big problem everywhere and their numbers just keep increasing as the climate keeps changing.
We really need to take urgent actions to fight climate change

Sort:  

I would like to add that we can also gain some help from the environment by studying the properties of medicinal plants(I was inspired by the Chinese pharmacist that discovered the cure for malaria).But of course if we received something from the environment we also have to give back that way there is a balance in the cycle.Im really opt for this kind of contest since I'm very introverted and I wanted to find ways to share my thoughts when it comes to this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33