You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi And 100k Shares Program - 26SBD To Be Spent On Completing My School Fees So As To Write My Second Semester Examination

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

One of the principal goals of Steemit is to create a decentralized economy that will economically empower people to realize their dreams and live better lives. We all are witnesses to this and i think all we need to do is to keep recruiting more and more people to Steemit.
Personally, i am happy that the Steemit Njangi is going to help you pay your school fees and i want you to know that we are here to support you.
I believe #Steem will change the world via this social economy it's building.
Good luck with your education!
CC: @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@thegreens, our country representative,I 'll never stop saying a big thank you to you for everything, indeed i see that the aim and objectives of steem are very clear to me now..
Thank you very much for the luck in my exams,I'm so happy to be part of the njangi benefits.. God bless us all.. indeed steem will change the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12