My Fantaboulous Diary Game Post 02/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings
Hope u all had a wonderful day? I will try to articulate a little on how my day went so that everyone can get a glimpse of how it looked like. Firstly, I woke up a 7am on Tuesday and said my prayers thanking the lord almighty for giving me a new day which I know it’s not by my power but by his grace. After doing that I marched to my bathroom and took up my tooth brush and applied paste on it and began cleaning my buccal cavity(mouth). When I was done cleaning I went out of my room and went around checking up on everyone at home from my mom to my younger ones. When I was done doing all of that I took a bathe and after my bathe I was ready and set for work. But before leaving I had some coffee and bread for breakfast. I left for the office at 7am. On my way to the office I passed and bought a pair of Samsung earphones for my phone because the one I had was behaving abnormal. Upon reaching the office at 7:15am, there was no one there so I settled in and began my daily activities checking to see whether everything is in order so that my day will run smoothly I checked to see my tasks for the day and if there were any uncompleted tasks I made sure that I completed them so as to reduce the amount of stress on me and reduce the amount of work to be done on my table. At around 12 noon I went to Amour Mezam to verify with the person whom I bought a pair of earphones from my phone in the morning. On my way to work because I was getting some anomaly from the earphones. On my way to Amour Mezam I met my friend Franklin and we went and we went there together. On returning from Amour Mezam Franklin and I stopped at my favorite Achombo Spot near the office @Saxopedia can relate. My friend and brother @Mundifranklin and I and ate and returned to the office. He came to see me at the office so I could introduce him to the Steemit world,

20210601_131159.jpg

so we created his account and did his introductory post which is his achievement 1 post on Steemit and he became a Steemian we later played some video games and laughed and joked around till 4pm when I left the office for home. On my way home I passed and bought some roasted chicken at mile 2 junction and then continued my walk. At home my Mum had prepared Fufu corn and huckleberry and me being a raw and typical Wimbum man I murdered 3 loaves of Fufu corn. When I was done I rested till electricity returned and then I watched some movies and series till I slept off. I then woke up at 2am for a class and then when it was over around 4am the next day, the previous day had ended and a new one began.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@terrynfor584 if I can understand you clearly you woke up at 7am and did all of those huge activities and even bought earpiece within 15minutes?
U must really be a flash.
.👏👏👏 Kudos for bringing in a new member. We keep growing together.
Achombo is a sweetheart especially for men.
I love fufu corn and huckleberry. That is out traditional meal. It's been long I ate it.
Hope the class went on well. And no much stress was involved.

 3 years ago 

Hahahhahaha my work place is nt so far frm my hse but i may have exaggerated there a little thanks for d positive feed back make fufu and eat ohhh b4 u lose ur roots

 3 years ago 

You must be a very time conscious person to have done everything in so little time. And cheers to you helping to grow Steem Cameroon..

 3 years ago 

Thanks for d comment i strive to be a man of principles every single day

 3 years ago 

Wow, meeting your friend and going to achombo place I know that feeling.
The fact that you said you murdered the fufu was so funny, you had a very interesting day.

 3 years ago 

Yeah it was a wonderful experience achombo is the plug and fufu is something i cant joke with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44