You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fantaboulous Diary Game Post 02/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

@terrynfor584 if I can understand you clearly you woke up at 7am and did all of those huge activities and even bought earpiece within 15minutes?
U must really be a flash.
.👏👏👏 Kudos for bringing in a new member. We keep growing together.
Achombo is a sweetheart especially for men.
I love fufu corn and huckleberry. That is out traditional meal. It's been long I ate it.
Hope the class went on well. And no much stress was involved.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahhahaha my work place is nt so far frm my hse but i may have exaggerated there a little thanks for d positive feed back make fufu and eat ohhh b4 u lose ur roots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43