The Diary Game 09/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello lovely steemians, accept warm greetings!

Ok, so today began like every other day.
My alarm xlock woke me up at 5:30am and I conducted my morning devotion, and studied my daily Bible reading lesson plan.
Ezekiel 24 to 26

I later did some hoisehold chores (cleaning dirty plates and the house in general.

20210909_075321.jpg

I later made a hot cup of milk and drank, accompanied with some doughnuts i made the previous day... i ate cake crumps too..lol(no room for wastage)

20210909_081802.jpg

When that was done, i took my bath and went to the ice cream/pastry shop to do some cleaning in preparation for University resumption.
Finished, came back home and had lunch/super

20210909_140128.jpg

Just when i thiught the day was over, i had a phone call from a client requesting a decorated cake for a baby shower party. It was about 8:00pm.
I immediately got the ingredients at home, whisked and put in the oven.

20210909_204946.jpg

20210909_215354.jpg

While the cake was in the oven, i made the fondant mixture... and sealed in a transparent foil paper..
20210909_230748.jpg

20210909_234420.jpg
I will decorate the cake at dawn

Well... thats how my day was.. exhausting!

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this shows how reliable u are. Just as a client requests even in the night u still put up to the task😁
Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Thank you... client satisfaction is my 1st priority. What makes them come back for more

 3 years ago 

Excellent day my Dr please would you mind to invite me for such delicious meal too next u prepare it ,it was worth beginning your day with God thanks may his grace abide in you

 3 years ago 

Haha.. 4 sure, I will

 3 years ago 

Excellent day my Dr please would you mind to invite me for such delicious meal too next u prepare it ,it was worth beginning your day with God thanks may his grace abide in you

 3 years ago 

I miss eating cakes.thats a great talent build on it and you will never go hungry

 3 years ago 

Your right... we should all try tobdo what we can in our own little way

 3 years ago 

The place of morning devotion is vital for man. It's always great to have a template by which we walk throughout the day.
I love Ezekiel a mighty prophet of Yehoshua.
And you portrayed what Ezekiel portrayed each time God spoke, he made everything possible to not miss God's voice.

Your pastries can be sweet eh, i am imagining it in my mouth already🥺 see how it looks sweet.
Though your day was long, you got the most outta it

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir.. am very pleased to have someone like you on here....
And ye.. very tasty, u will always come back for more

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 03 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83