Diary Game || Betterlife || My car was punctured | | @tayyab100

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


Assalam o Alaikum guys!

How are you all? I hope you will be fine and fit by the grace of Allah. This is my 3rd blog in this prestigious community and I am very happy to tell to you guys that I have gained much support from the community. That's why, I want to be an active member and will post on daily basis. Let's start the discussion of the day

Screenshot_20230206_145538~2.jpg

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyvsjXDDqBMfYz9jFpNNaBFepzHTRi1UnxEsKQ6VPHEvEL3ECuFEwWnY9zC6sXhe1LTnX7Mpqt8gdk8eDBMbt.png

My Morning:

20230202_044845_0.jpg

20230202_044859_0.jpg

Hey guys This was the startup of my day. I woke up early in the morning and got to know that today is the presentation day of my college as well. So I moved to the kitchen and did my breakfast. It was yummy because my mother coocked for me.
However when I reached at the garrage., I got to know that my car is punctured. So I took a stapinee and converted my car to a bike like hihihihi!!
Anyhow, I went to the punctur shop and make my car feel good. I changed it oil and fill its tunky with petrol as well.
This was a hectic day for me but I was happy that my car is now ready to go. After that i went to the college and did my presentation which was quite awesome. I enjoyed a lot at the college because today all my teachers and professors appreciated me as well. They were very happy because I did well in the presentation. Unfortunately I could not capture the pics otherwise I would show it to you as well.

My Evening:

20230206_025325_0.jpg

20230202_044921_0.jpg

After coming from college, I was feeling very tired. Thats why I went to my room and had a bed rest. I went to the lawn also because my plants were requiring water from me. Hihihihi!
I did water them and then ate my lunch with my family. It was good time for me at that moment. Because we all gossiped together.
Anyhow I would say that this day was not so elaborating but I enjoyed it also. So i can say this was the best day because I am happy for my car.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyvsjXDDqBMfYz9jFpNNaBFepzHTRi1UnxEsKQ6VPHEvEL3ECuFEwWnY9zC6sXhe1LTnX7Mpqt8gdk8eDBMbt.png

I am very glad that I will be a part of this prestigious community. Thank you all guys who have done a lot of efforts to make this community so much famous and now I am here with tou guys to share all my heart wishes and day routine with you guys.


Achievement 1 link



Hope you like work


Regards:
@tayyab100

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank God you have a bike and reach college on time and give your presentation and be praised by your teacher. This is the best part of your diary.

 2 years ago 

Ohh it means a lot when you read my blog. Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

You're welcome ❣️

 2 years ago 

At least after you had the puncture you where able to reach on time🙏And a very big applause on ur presentation which was loved by your teachers❤️

 2 years ago 

Yes it is! Thank you for reading my blog. It means a lot

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

8/02/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah your diary is excellent keep it up and thankyou for sharing such a nice diary with us keep posting on @steem-cameroon community 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67