You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | Take a Picture and Draw by @wase1234

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

You did a pretty good job by drawing a beautiful door frame, the truth of the matter is went you don't have that anxiety to carry out a particular activity, you will find it difficult to hit the target
But critically, you did a very good drawing so I can say you drawing more better than me
Due to the fact that you were being distracted by your compound people to do one or activity was enough reason to see why you diagram could not came out the way you wanted
Also for the fact that your pencil got blunt was another factor which show if all those things were put in place , you would have came with a perfect description of what you wanted
Any how shaaa if you learn a little bit of drawing, your perfection will be more real than you think

You can do more better my dear than for this wonderful drawing ,I think I might learn from you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement. Indeed I can do better but I'm not sure I'm as good as you are 🤭

 2 years ago 

You are as good as well my dear you can do even more better my dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64