You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | Take a picture and draw - by @deepak94

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Indeed you have a good experience that rekindled the artist in you because looking at the diagram you have just drawn, I must say that you are indeed a very good artist
I believe through this your ambitious and experience,.I must follow this same drawing procedure you have just done to also came out with a perfect resemblance of a diagram like this.
I must say you went to technical education and looking at your drawing of a crocodile, it seem just too perfect
Continue producing quality drawing like this as well for it also a form of multivation as well
Hope you will visit my post to drop a comment for it very important in this engagement

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping on my post and give a valuable response 🙂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36