You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @majerius

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I must say that you have made a wonderful review about cyber bullying and with cyber bullying ,it affects us emotionally or even mentally instable depression, also human mine is something that needs to be restructure always in a positive way and not the negative way.
I must say that am deeply felt bad a bout what people said to that guy looking for a serious relationship and I believe that lady most be out of her senses before saying such rubbish
So for her mind using her two leg make her more better that that guy, common she is just too stupid.
I also want to say what that guy did to you was not good trying to intimidate you with insult on social media which can could even led to mentally instability if care was not taken.
But let not forget that steemit is the best social media platform and we all should enjoy because with them, our personal information are well safe and not one can ever use it again us
So have a blessed day my good friend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your beautiful comment, yeah indeed some people's minds need restructuring and mending. We thank God steemit isn't like the other platforms. As for that lady, I'm not sure things are alright upstairs

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaha my dear some girls are really funny and that is how they keep behaving out there , very soon , the will keep saying men are not asking for their hands in marriage mean while they are the course
I believe she really needs mine education and probably her sense of reasoning can start operating well
I really felt for that statement that lady gave that man just because he is physically challenge don't mean that is all about him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48