You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem25: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @josepha

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

It interesting to see that you have really said a lot about cyber bullying and most at times, this thing can led to depression and intimidating which mostly come with fear and insecurities
But I want to assure you that what that friend did to the teammates was not good and that is because may be hewas seen his personal information on another website which make him to use it against her
But I also want to ensure that if he was a steemian he won'have found his self in such a situation and also for the fact that it is the best social media platform

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm glad to see that you stopped around at my post. Thank you for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71