You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25|Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W1 | My view on Cyber Bullying - by @rafk

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

It is interesting to see that you have really said a lot about cyber bullying is a bad act which every one is usually using this now our day to take advantage of every other person but I believe that with steemit , it is the most protective platform ever and people information are highly respected and I can assure that we should be careful the way we exposed our information to other social media platform because they frauster out there to take advantage of people information

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

that's true my brother. I'm much keen now an so much aware to any form of cyberbullying.

 2 years ago 

It always good to take those personal initiative to see that we all avoid such situations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63