Sort:  

Hello @stream4u, many thanks for reading my post.

Unfortunately, the JnJ vaccine is not available in India. Here, people are getting Covishield / Covaxine based on the availability if they opt for government vaccination program. Sputnik-V is available at few private hospital in metro cities.

Oh, I heard that the JnJ vaccine will be coming in September 2021, let's see. Next month I have a second vaccine date.

#india #affable

Hello @stream4u, if you have taken Covishield /Covaxine as your first dose, you need to take the same vaccine.

I agree that single dose vaccination is better for a big country like India with huge population. But I have heard JnJ vaccine need to be stored at -70°C. That will be another challenge for this.

Let's see..

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45