You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music for steem | #burnsteem25 #club100

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Wow, the song that you have selected as your favorite one is very beautiful and the most important thing is that this song is also very popular in our country as well and I also usually listen to this beautiful song.

Your own voice is super cool and I really liked it very much. Music is the way to express thought via speaking into verses. Thank you for sharing this beautiful post and also for inviting me here, I will surely participate in this contest very soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear, I tried to sing it correctly. Absolutely it is a way to de-stress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61