You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We All Be involved In Power Down?

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

First of all, thank you dear brother for your valuable addition to this matter. I really appreciate your support towards me.

Yes, this anonymous user just landed yesterday and received delegation from a 2 or 3 years old account. All this was done just to destroy the repute that I have gained by burning my midnight oil. Trust me, there comes many nights when I never sleep due to work on the platform.

All the related information have been shown in the screenshot that are added above. If beloved CRs or any team member would like to verify this matter anymore then I will always be available for that purpose.

Again, I have built my trust and reputation on the platform after very hard work and efforts. And if my these efforts would be wasted just because of this anonymous identity then this will really hurt me a lot.

I am inviting the respected CRs of Pakistan for their personal verification.

  • Discord: steemdoctor1#7159

  • WhatsApp : +923126026310

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome brother, this anonymous user most surely be regretting now. His altitude and behavior are foolish, useless and childish.

Let him look for something to be doing to better off his life because the more he tries to ruin someone's life the more his life will be useless

You really have nothing to say?
Please tell me I'm totally interested in you while your scam partners keep voting me down lolo.

Are you waiting for orders from someone like your team leader?

 2 years ago 

I didn't have enough time to waste on stupid and meaningless people like you. Your and my comments are still visible to everyone. I am not to answer before you, but only the team. Everything regarding my explanations have been uploaded above and don't mention me again.

Don't worry I can understand your situation especially since you have spent so much time committing fraud.

Oh gosh! Poor baby got red-handed, I am sad.

Is this your Introduction Post?

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@steemdoctor1/achievement-01-through-introduction-or-or-by-steemdoctor1-or-or-8-7-2021

If I'm wrong, I'd like to hear it. If this is true then sorry you have nothing to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68