You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Posts Interaction Obligations

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Totally agree !

We want to see a lot more comments and a lot more voting.

Comments and votes from community members are one of the factors we consider when voting with @steemcurator01.


Maybe do an audit of how many of your community members are commenting regularly, and making a minimum of 70 votes a week, and not leaving their voting power on 100%.

All votes are important, no matter how small.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Totally agree

Mi estimado amigo @steemcurator01, con mucha apena escribirle por este medio, pero me gustaría si el tiempo todo se lo permite, y visite mi blog, por que apreciado su apoyo es muy importante tanto para mi y para mis abuelitos, con todo mi respeto me despido amigo mi apreciado, Miles de bendiciones.

Everyday I do comment and always post relevant comments. Sometimes I miss support and response but I never get demotivated because I love steemit and I believe in interaction. Thanks for highlighting this to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99