You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

What a beautiful and healthier lifestyle you have chosen no doubt no just a apply keep the doctor away but the life style you have choosed.Indeed everyone should have this heathier lifestyle eating vegetables and fruits and add much more nutrients to diet.

This is not just healthier lifestyle but also keeps the good health maintainnace but also keep your weight in balance as well.

Really nice post best of luck for your participation and I will soon my heathier lifestyle with my steemit family as well

Sort:  

Yes oooo, an apple a day keeps the doctor away. The lifestyle is what keeps me going and I wish you and the rest of us will adopt it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75