The dairy game.01/sep/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Steem family.
Here comes the dairy of another exciting day in my life.
IMG_20210901_150042.jpg

Wednesday 01/sep/2021
I woke up in the morning with a lot of gratitude In my heart for the new month. Early as I woke up I had to do some reflection on the past month. Taking note of my successes and failures, and also writing down my goals for the month.

All of that made me happier and stronger.

As the dark night gradually felt in to the morning sun rise, I prepared my self for work.
At my business side I am the boss and I don't promote late coming even with myself. So when I arrived the shop late, I was mad at myself so decided on the "no Breakfast today" punishment 😂😂😂

As the day went on I could not resist the Hunger. So I decided to get rusted curn🌽at about 11:30

At about 1pm I reserved a call from one of my suppliers to come collect some products that he had send at traveling agency.
IMG_20210831_083740_669.jpg

One of the products that came in Was The potable phone chargers. With their mini sular panels.

Still hungry, about 2pm I had to go eat something.
Snapchat-74620791.jpg
After eating I got back to the shop, did some work the at about 4:30 I had to close early so I could rush to the bank and make some payments, I finally got home by 6pm had some refreshments.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow... You didn't write too much but you were explicit enough about your day... That's really cool.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Waoo ur day was fantastic there is saying fallure to plan is planning to fail it is good to plan but it is good to start ur day with the word of God so he plan the day for u please 'next eating such good fufu u invite me around

 3 years ago 

Nawa oh bro you punish yourself because u came late !u funny.and that fufu corn is fire add small egg or plum for corner 😂😂#fufu di go with all tin

 3 years ago 

Wow that's great u have thought me something important,that is to make a balance sheet of the failures and successes of the previous month.
Hahaha you starve your own self because you are late massa ,your own self discipline is too much oh.
I enjoy your meal .it's been long I have eaten kacti kacti

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86