The Diary Game: steem for better life 26/12/2022(Boxing Day)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi steemcameroon….

It alway feel soo amazing coming to this platform, the thought of coming to read, comment,upvote and post is alway a great feeling for me.I hope by his grace you all are doing wonderfully well. Happy boxing 🥊 day to you all out there. It’s a boxing day and the first pouch I had was from my elder.

A18BBFC6-1265-436B-B52F-44BC148DA2AA.jpeg

How about you…..share on comment session.
It was really a great moment and I loved the matter in which she tricked me and gave gave me the pouch.
This is how it all started. I was at around 7:30am when I woke up from bed and I started with my push-ups. In the process she knocked on my door and I let her in. I didn’t stop I went on with the push-ups. The way she came in I know something wasn’t right but I couldn’t tell what it was. Few minutes later she started asking a lot of questions which I wasn’t comfortable so I had to stop with the push-up, then she asked me to sit then I did. After I sat her first question was what will I take for breakfast, wow, this was soo surprising and we all laughed then I told her she’s acting weird and all she could say was I should just answer….lol I did.
The next thing was, she told me the room was our battle cage and we are to wrestle, I had no idea it was a Boxing Day so had I knew it was a joke because she was smiling while saying it. I took it lightly and moreover she was my elder sister no harm.
We both stood up, and all I could notice was a blow on right jaw then boom she run out of my room with laughter 😂. The scene was very funny.
Moments later, she came back and asked me what’s todays date then I was like 26th and she ask what’s does today represent, I was confused at that moment shortly I released it was a Boxing Day and we both laughed 😂🥊
During the day she made me invite a friend over and she prepare something for us to rejoice about the blow.We realized had a great day
3A716C08-F1CB-4AEA-808F-796DD9628DA7.jpeg

2D370734-6E29-4B07-BC95-1B3E5D94AB22.jpeg
Tell me how and who was the first to give you a pouch on Boxing Day @mukka @imuniru38 @chant @akareen

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support…appreciate

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you for sharing with Ghana. We encourage you to keep sharing, keep commenting and let us help build the Ghanaian community the new year to come. Keep sharing and remind a Friend to share and keep commenting.

🇬🇭😀🎉🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot… it’s always my pray since for my post to be notice my you🇬🇭🇬🇭

Hi friend 😀! Greetings to you. Please try to also share with Amazing Ghana. Let us build the Ghanaian community together. Together we can. @juzkid and Amazing Ghana greet you

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70