You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4 | Music For Steem

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I choose this song as my favorite song is because it speaks directly to what I needed to hear at the crucial moment of my life.

I think I can say you are speaking for the two of us when you say it is what you need to hear at a crucial point in life.. The lyrics of this very song has a way tell the listener that he/she is not alone.. It is wonderful choice of music.. Thank you for the invite and do have a lovely day.❤❤

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are right, the lyrics of this song are powerful and it's passing message across to the listener of God's love for us and that he will never forsake us. I'm happy to know that you also love the song. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53