You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club100 //The Diary Game//Betterlife with Steem (30/08/2022) :Attending A seminar For science and industrial Teachers (#burnsteem25)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

My Guy, my Guy! Always at the right places and at the right time.

Seminar as educative and I couldn't help but wish I was there to learn too. I am a big fan of Mathematics, even though I studied Chemistry. Thus, seeing Trigonometry brought back memories of the college days.

Over all I see you enjoyed your day.. Steem on brother!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahah 😂.

Thanks for complementing bro

Happy to see your a fan of one of my subject in the general Education.

Thanks for you Bro 👊

 2 years ago 

Always a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59