#Club100 //The Diary Game//Betterlife with Steem (30/08/2022) :Attending A seminar For science and industrial Teachers (#burnsteem25)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
DIARY

Hello Steemit and all members of the Steem Cameroon community. Greetings to all hope we all doing great today. I currently bring to you my diary on my today's activities and total rundown of the day's summary. I happen to have been invited A science sphere seminar By the Region Pedagogic Inspector for Secondary Education for Additional Mathematics, which I now bring to you the details

In The Morning

There is a particular song I like to sing every morning when I'm awake" in the morning, early in the morning.... as it goes. So I chant this song every morning to awaken my spirit an invoke the holy spirit upon me with prayer. After my prayer I move to the bathroom brush up and then back to the salon.

I would have say I was expecting breakfast but since am alone and a bachelor, all is on me. 😁. I thought of preparing tea for breakfast but I discover recently it disturbs my stomach during the day. So I hard to look for a better alternatives.

Rushing to the store I return with some cookies and yoghurt , Which I took as my breakfast. Yoghurt is of hearth benefit to me as it helps lower the acid concentration in my stomach and possibly reducing the danger of gastric attack. I suffer from gastric already and I'm more cautious about.


IMG-20220703-WA0002.jpg
[yoghurt and cookies]

After breakfast I when out on a marathon run to exercise the body and improve on my activeness as I have been feeling to inactive these days😅. I lately just want things for fine their way to me by themselves but it's not possible with science. I must use some energy, which is doing work.

Back from sports it was already 8:39 AM and the seminar begin from 10:00AM to I had to time left to prepare myself. I took my shower and freshen up. Got my backpack together and ready to go. By 9:30 Am I left the how and off my way. My ride well calculated will take approximately 20 min.


IMG-20220830-WA0001.jpg
[On my way out]location

At Exactly 10:00 Am I answered present at the location which the seminar was holding and that is Government Technical High SChool KOUMASSI AKWA-Douala.


image.png
location

On campus I found out I had come even too early as many members of the association were not yet present. I just use some time to stroll around campus and have some views on the the infrastructure there. At 11: 00 AM meeting officially started and the activities were programmed as follows.

  • Opening prayers
  • A word from the senior Pedagogic inspector
  • A speech by various regional inspectors
  • Presentation on theme: E-learning
  • Distribution of E-learning lessons to various teachers and
  • Closing remark as refreshment.
In The Afternoon

By 12:30 Pm speech time had pass and we were now on the presentation part. In the presentation, E-learning was discuss as an alternative means to help foster learning actives as most students will love to access the internet and get their materials from there.


IMG-20220830-WA0002.jpg
[Participants]location

So each teacher was assign a lesson to prepare which he will present on nationatelevisionon if the is approve at the ministry and also drop the copy of his lessons in the E-learning website. I Was pick to work on two topics

  • Variations(mathematics form 3)
  • Trigonometry(Trig ratios and their reciprocals form 5)


IMG-20220718-WA0025.jpg
[I was present]location

After the lesson distribution some experience teachers used the opportunity to advertise their textbooks and workbooks in the various fields but the most interesting part of it was design of an erasable graph paper presented by some staffs. It was quite good and I took some pictures to present to my administration for purchase because we do need it.


IMG-20220830-WA0003.jpg
[erasable graph paper]location

The seminar ended at around 4:30 Pm and I couldn't catch up with the refreshment since I had to meet with someone in town before returning home. By 5:30 PM I was home already exhausted. I immediately took my shower and have some snacks before taking a short nap.

In The Evening

After my nap, I got up and login to my computer, and to Steem to participate on the ongoing engagement challenge and after which I check on some of my trade and then back to steemit to engage on others post and ended up my day by creating my diary.

I conclude by saying my day was splendid and worth, as I was able to learn new things from the seminar and also have been giving the opportunity to present on national televisions, if my lessons are of quality which is so much gain in a day for me. Hope you enjoy reading. Thank you!.

Credit To: @rafk

25% to @null
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your kind gesture Mr @scilwa

 2 years ago 

I can school resumption is knocking on the way .Inspector really needs put more effort on teachers to improve their learning skills by bring new techniques,I hope the seminar ended well .I can see you had a great day

 2 years ago 

Am telling you ma'am. We are rushing up to put things in order

 2 years ago 

Waw! You had a great dat @rafk, your brain was stressed as well and from your picture you look tired and exausted but indeed moments as this are memorable thanks dear for sharing about your day with us.

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear. It was a great day, ended successful.. though the stress was der too😂
Thanks for your kind words on my post

 2 years ago 

My Guy, my Guy! Always at the right places and at the right time.

Seminar as educative and I couldn't help but wish I was there to learn too. I am a big fan of Mathematics, even though I studied Chemistry. Thus, seeing Trigonometry brought back memories of the college days.

Over all I see you enjoyed your day.. Steem on brother!

 2 years ago 

Hahah 😂.

Thanks for complementing bro

Happy to see your a fan of one of my subject in the general Education.

Thanks for you Bro 👊

 2 years ago 

Always a pleasure.

After the lesson distribution some experience teachers used the opportunity to advertise their textbooks and workbooks in the various fields but the most interesting part of it was design of an erasable graph paper presented by some staffs.

Oh wow an erasable graphic board? That’s really game changing for teachers.

I’ve always admired the work of teachers and when I see someone or a teacher show so much enthusiasm in their work it feels me with joy.👏

 2 years ago 

oh. wow! thanks so much brother it going to help a lot. thanks for reading with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59