You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes(25% for @smilenigeria )

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Wow! I must say you have a lovely family. Cute husband and kids!

Hahah it true, uptil date, each time I visit my parents, my mum must come and wake me up for morning prayers. Growing up I didn't like it because I felt my sleep was often affected. Now I see why my family is till together, because we pray and prayed together.

I also agree with you that parenthood is not a scam in any way! Even though it's tasking but it's one of the beautiful experience so far.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you my friend . I discovered the importance lately too then I used to be very angry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56