You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#CLUB75] THE DIARY GAME: 05-05-2022 || Meeting our project supervisor and my friend @chiabertrand

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I can pound achu😅.

It really was a great day.

We better ohh, because I don't want that type of thing to repeat itself again😫.

Dear you are not shy at all. No one bit

I'm happy we met so no problem. Until next time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can pound achu😅.

Woow I was almost afraid na😂

We better ohh, because I don't want that type of thing to repeat itself again😫.

Don't bother it won't repeat itself again, maybe that day we were just unlucky because everything had finished. So I believe on our next outing, this won't happen again

Dear you are not shy at all. No one bit

Maybe it's because you didn't notice

I'm happy we met so no problem. Until next time.

Yeah me too. I'm so happy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44