Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week (26th February - 03rd March 2024)

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Good day Beloves Steemians

1709896334726.png

How are you all doing. Well you all are highly recommend to RICHY'S BLOGS and i assure you all it will really be amazing and Interesting. Well as humans we all normally Encounter both good and bad things and I most say that last week was really of no benefits to me. Well below I will be giving a well detailed explanation on my best day out of the week and I believe you all will love going through it.

Best Day of the Week (26th February - 03rd March 2024)

1709895696616.png

Well, the best day of the week I experience was on 3rd March. And I will be giving full details on how it stand to be the best day ever. Well as normal I woke up, bath, brush my teeth,and finally consumed my breakfast then set up for work. As I was about leaving the house, I also applied my body cream and body perfume. After all this I then started the journey to my working place. Well the place was really far from home, and I also had to enter a vehicle as to get to work more earlier.

IMG_20240307_155010_647.jpg

Well, the worst thing I experience that morning was a go slow along the road, there was really a massive hold up and all this wasted almost all my time. This was due to a breakdown of a huge truck along the road sides, which really blocked half space of the roadside. Well before I got to my working I was already late and I pleaded with my boss, which he later understand. Well as I got to my working place, I clean everywhere and then started working immediately.

IMG_20240307_164015_069.jpg

Why this day stand to be my best day as in full details, is this. As I got to my working place I was given a job to place a difficult Design on it. Well according to my constumer the review that the have given a lot of people this same design but the failed to place the Design appropriately till their taste. And also proclaim that almost all the operator finds it difficult to digitize such Design and also in placing the Design appropriately.

IMG_20240307_155055_716.jpg

I was also wondering how difficult this work will really be but i promise to give out my best and produce an amazing one so as to satisfy them. They hope and belive in me that I will do a good job, because according to them they said that someone directed them to the company and gave them assurance that am perfect in such field. Well I first started digitizing this difficult work, and indeed it was really a difficult one. I really tried my best but all my efforts seems to be in vain.

1709895377798.png

I keep on trying till I came out with a.good results, Indeed it was not really easy at all. As I was done digitizing the work, and According to some logistics, thus work carries about 8.908 stitches count and also one colour function. They worst part is the it was not only a single job it was really a four in one job and seems to be more difficult. Well after all I then added it into the monograming machine through the help of the flash desk and started placing the Design.

1709895474388.png

Indeed, it was not an easy job, no wonder no of the operator came out with a good results, but According to the full knowledge and experience I had in the job I tried all my best, after setting everything. On the machine so as not to make a single mistake I then started placing the four different designs. One of an army logo while they rest was a write up. Well it was not an easy job, but I fight to see I give out a wonderful results. After some hours I stand to place an amazing and wonderful Design and indeed the placement and everything was really perfect.

1709895542390.png

Indeed, this really brought joy and happiness, and I stand to over come what others can't even get perfectly. Well my constumer when seeing this was so so happy and really excited and the Really thank me so much but that was not all they did. They also appreciated me with a tangible gifts which money was really among, I was really happy and excited that I break some record, and them also were so happy to see such a good handwork.

IMG_20240307_154948_142.jpg

CONCLUSION

We am so happy for your efforts and time spent in reading this amazing content, I really appreciate.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Nice one bro, I love your hardwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76