The Dairy Game - Practice Makes Perfect - 14/07/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Dear Dairy,
It's day 14 of the month of July, just 6 days after my birthday, i am always at your service and happy to bring to you another edition of my dairy post..
I got up today pretty early at 5:30am, prayed for about 15mins ... both thanks giving and warfare prayer ... after wish I connected my piano and practiced for about 1hour, only finger exercises,improving my speed, my accuracy and my improvisation technique... practice they say makes perfect... you can't become a good pianist of guitarist or any other music personality if you can't practice that instrument that you love so much for atleast 1hour a day .. I have made a vow to myself to practice at least 3hours a day on my instrument.. ( The Piano) , thats why when I play you'll hear me sound different and in a professional way .. so those that are thinking of learning an Instrument should be prepared for what's coming ... aside that ,

1739480fd755ff7ce30cddd48408bf55.0.jpg

When I paused after an hour, i went to the restroom to ease my self , following by sweeping , mopping my floor, and watching my dishes as well ... following by grabbing my tooth paste to brush my teeths , gosh i couldn't stand the audor from my own mouth since I ate meat yesterday evening and hadn't brushed on my teeths today morning , nevertheless after cleaning my teeths it was about 10am when I went to the road and both some smoked fish to come and prepare some food for my self

20210713_103530.jpg

I didn't do only that but I also grind groundnut since I wanted to make groundnut soup and rice ...

20210713_112954.jpg

It didn't take me quite long to prepare everything... I was boiling rice at one side

20210713_113025.jpg

and cooking the groundnut soup at the other side.. fair enough within 2hrs 30mins I was done ...i served food by 12:00pm and played one of my new favourite shows titled #The-Liberians , it was so interesting eventhough i was watching it on my phone

20210714221814.jpg

I finished eating and watched about 6 episodes of my show.. I stopped at episode 6 at 3:38pm and then I slept for an hour . I got up at about 4;41pm and went straight to take my bath , came and dressed and went to the studio ... I took my little Midi Keyboard with me

20210714120120.jpg

While I arrived the studio at pass 5 , my manager showed me some new large cups that he purchased for the studio, it was so so big 🍺

20210713_151529.jpg

I held the cup and I was like wow like seriousely is this a cup, causing everyone there to burst into laughter...
But then we bought some wine and juice to dilute

20210713_151519.jpg

, so we could taste the size of the cup, it almost could make 1litre of juice, it was so so amazing,
We had an amazing time in the studio and everything went well,
We worked on many beautiful songs and also created beautiful beats ...
I left from the studio at 7pm and returned home
That was how amazing my day ended ...
I hope it was worth reading, don't forget to upvote , comment and resteem my post... also don't forget to read about my pledge to power up by 30th November this year to 1k SP.. on the link below
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@rexiano/i-rexiano-pledge-to-power-up-to-15k-sp-by-september-2021-or-the-sp-achievement-pledge-program

Thanks for reading
Good bless us all steemians
See you tommoro on my next episode of life ❤
@majerius
@nackelson
@nickzy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

 3 years ago 

Waouh a great daily routine. Personally I love warfare prayers. They're great because the effects come into manifestation just in a bit. It's a good way to canalize your anger over an issue.
Indeed practice makes perfect I'm glad you give out a lot of time and dedication in your instrument, surely it'll pay off.
Hahaha you ate meat and onions that combo is real bad for the mouth! The odor is always a come and see.
Kaiiii I hope to eat some of that food oh I love rice and groundnut soup. That your cup is a trophy oh 🏆 the way it's huge and bulky fear oh. Thanks for sharing your day with us, God bless you @rexiano

 3 years ago 

Yes bro keep up with the perfection in piano you have said it all practice makes perfect exactly. I love listening to someone playing piano and jazz band but I don't know how to play them I hope I have the opportunity to learn one day

 3 years ago 

For sure practice makes perfect... Keep it up bro you gonna probably get der ....

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83