I @rexiano pledge to power-up to 1k SP by 30th November 2021 | The SP Achievement Pledge Program

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

I plan to achieve 1000sp between July 10th 2021 and November 30th 2021, Right now I have an SP of about 180+ with 75sp delegated to @steem-cameroon... making me somehow really eligible to 105sp, i don't count the 75sp delegated to @steem-cameroon,i only focus on the 105sp and how to raise it up..
I've been on #steem for quite a while now and I've done exploits both with my brother @nickzy ,i think that with focus I will be able to achieve quite alot before November 30th ...
I have several ways that I plan to raise the 1000sp pledge ,

IMG_20210710_112801_087.jpg
I @rexiano pledge to power up to 1k SP By 30th November 2021 #SPAPP

First step that I will make is by posting good and quality posts, with good, legit and corresponding images,I plan to post on @thedairygame, everyday without leaving a day out just as I have done for the past two days ,check out the links below to discover how i have started my journey to realizing 1000sp
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@rexiano/the-dairy-game-work-in-church-and-eve-of-my-birthday-07-07-2021

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@rexiano/creative-writing-happy-birthday-to-me

I'm also going to make sure that I'm really regular in the @musicforsteem community with good quality music posts and performing in competitions like the #90s music competition where I might get lucky to receive rewards and juicy upvotes like I have been doing before, which I plan to use it for the powering up of 1000sp , I'm going to be visiting all my other communities and make that I partake in competions and challenges where I will be able to get rewards and upvotes ,
I will also engage in the method of commenting good comments on other steemians post where I can also get lucky upvotes and rewards all which will assist me achieve my goal
There is nothing that you can't do if you focus ,
Another motive that I will be using is that in every 4 posts that I make daily,
2 will be 100% Power Up pay out while 2 will be 50/50% Pay out,
With this I will be able to quickly power up before November ending,
The SBD that I'm going to realize in the 50/50% pay out I will use it to power up my account ...
Apart from these objectives, I'm going to use money(XAF) to purchase #Steem for my power up, so that I can quickly achieve my goals...
The last method that I will use is my #Njangi beneficiary post pay out as well as my #Njangi benefits... some of my #Njangi benefits will be to power up my account while I will use the raise to solve 1 or 2 issues in my life,
I will share my njangi benefits 60/40% that's 15/11SBD...
15sbd for my personal use and then 11sbd for powering up..
That's how I will manage to raise my 1000sp between now and November 30th...
Thank you very much @steem-cameroon for all your support
We hope for better days ahead
I also pledge to do weekly reports of my achievements and how my journey is going to my 1k sp...
I won't power down my account between today and November 30th 2021

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

The pledge is a wonderful initiative.. we are saving for the future..
Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Exactly @nyuywir-frank
Thanks for passing by

 3 years ago 

Woow your pledge is so powerful bro ,I pray everything work according to plan so that you could even achieve this pledge before time

 3 years ago 

Exactly my bro...
Those are words from a determined and active steemian lets trust the process bro

 3 years ago 

Powering up is investing for the future and I see a lot of passion and commitment in achieving your goal.
Consistency in steeming and contests participation are easy ways to raise enough Steem to achieve your goal.
We are in this together, let’s do it!
#SPAPP

 3 years ago 

Thank you very sir @thegreens, indeed you've said it all we are all in this together... we are all investing for the future... thank you very much for reading through,encouraging me and giving me a beautiful remark❤
#SPAPP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87