You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game 23/08/2021 The Home Coming Dairy Games

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

@majerius,
My bro each time you leave me a comment, i feel like rewarding you with some SBD but my bro man still get to work on e steem power, hahahaha indeed bro seeing my family after a long time was so sweet and mummy was so happy because it has been a really long time... she gave me a largeeeee big hugggg...
And worship was so sweeeeeet... check out this pic of my kiddos all playing music

DSC_2047.JPG

All of them plus the girl can play. That was my team.. I'm gonna bring you updates of the concerts soon .. thanks for reading my bro

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waouh that's great. They're blessed. Thanks so much for this pic. I'll be waiting patiently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51