You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 12/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago

cacophonous sounds my brother habaa๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
@majerius your English today is exceptionally fantabulous chaiii indeed my bro i can imagine the joy that you felt when you heared eru, water fufu and firewood bubbling,,,,,
That bois looks too strong my brother and maybe perhaps the reason why he couldn't split that firewood... but wait oh how u take broke am??
Chaii bro and your mum brought you boy lotion ... i admire that, how does that nivea work?asay my bro... so you prepared eru yourself?๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ
You are amazing
Finally ,Everything ended in the kingdom of God and in his presence...
To me just his presence that you ended in qualifies it ur best day..
Keep steeming bro!๐Ÿ’ฏโค

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hahahaha were bro, cacophonous means noise from many things at the same time๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Yeah the wood was indeed strong but you know na Philippians 4:13 was in application.
Mom does a lot of fun stuff when I'm around and it's cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Yeah yeah in His presence, that's where I belong and I just love being there

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha thank you for clarifying me on that word chaii until i open dictionary lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50