You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cameroon Steemit Njangi Beneficiary Post | New phone loading ...

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Most of us nowadays use android phones to carry out our daily activities that has to do with online services , mainly most of us steemians, me myself I'm using my phone to do all my assignments, contest on steem,whatsapp,facebook, everything about social media ... for someone like you who is doing so much work on steem,even morethan us would need a better and capable capacity phone, me my self i have problems of storage, and its affecting me alot, i want to buy iphone 7 pro max which has a better storage, it will be okay for me, but as for you i know that it won't be enough.. you could go in for iphone 11 pro max , eventhough its expensive but i know it will serve the purpose.. goodluck as you huzzle to get a good phone .. the njangi has really been a blessing to me as one of the first 4 njangi beneficiaries...
I love @steem-cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65