My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 1: 01/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,its day two of My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 1
Am so excited participating in the contest

BODY

Today being first day of the month gave me reason to have a first status to upload wishing everyone new month

20210901_164055.jpg
lovely morning and new month really you know
My next status upload that i made was dedicated to my friend who visited me, the one on my status of yesterday,@majerius and @nafisatu should come and concour..

so when she visited , i served her food and after she was done eating,she wanted water ,her statement was so sweet and polite to me, she said

you served me food without water

20210901_164037.jpg

lol,it got me really happy and i had to use those words on my status,like a form of plagiarism,
Then following was a status upload of my pretty mum when i went to bamenda after i lost my uncle last week

20210901_164007.jpg
I uploaded two pictures with her actually

20210901_163953.jpg
One thing that i love about this contest is that all what we keep here will always be here unless we choose to delete.
My next upload is pictures with my junior brother, whom we all call @nickzy,,, he never saw it coming

20210901_163938.jpg

Hahahaha i was about giving him a knock on my head,today i really felt like sharing alot about my family.
Shared a picture of my smallest brother who is strange in everywhere,he is never around and is always missing

20210901_163918.jpg

And lastly, family is gold, i ended with an all brothers /single sister missing two status..
I present to you my lovely family

20210901_163854.jpg
Today was all about family,so proud of them all, thanks for watching ,
See you all on my next steemit status recorder tommoro

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaga funny man. Greet our wife for us ohhh. Your status is full of fun

 3 years ago 

Hahhhahaha thanks oh my brother man , i will greet our beautiful wife for us oh trust me😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha ok ok

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @saxopedia,the kind gesture is recognised sir

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

@steem-cameroon, @thegreens, thank you very very much for this kind gesture and upvote from you , i appreciate and will do my best to support and build our community🔥💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31