The Dairy Game/ Work In Church And Eve Of My Birthday 07-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Dearest dairy
Hello fans,friends,loved ones, mates, steemians.
I trust you are all doing magnificently great, as for me I'm awesome.. my followers will testify that I have been missing from steem for some days now .. 4 days to be precise.. well I've been catching up with school...
Today I bring to you another edition of my dairy ...
Today was a cold morning as i got up with rain oozing outside heavily .. so I stayed in bad since I was up by 5am .. had a lot on my program today and my mind.. since it was raining i said my morning prayers to GOD thanking him for the gift of life and all the protection upon my life... after that I got my piano to do some morning

20210629_132153.jpg

exercises it's a kind of routine for me.. if you wanna be professional in any works of arts then you've got to work hard for it and also sacrifice.. I did finger exercises for close to 2hours and also learning some repertoires of songs ..
By 7:30am it had stopped raining, nevertheless it was a good oppurnity for me to go and brush my teeths.. I grabbed my tooth paste and tooth brush to clean my teeths..

20210629_132220.jpg

and b4 I could know it I was already done...
After which I arranged my house and put everything inorder...

20210707_070217.jpg

20210707_070107.jpg

20210707_070200.jpg

By 8:30am I made spaghetti for breakfast to eat along with bread... added some sardine inside to give a kind of taste that I wanted ... I didn't hesited to serve it.. immediately I finished eating I went into the bath room and took my bath cuz I had so much to do today as well as tmro is my birthday ( 8th of july)
Had to do some small arrangements about my photo shot and pictures to use on my birthday...
After I took my bath and dressed up i grabbed my keyboard and headed straight to the studio
where I was supposed to chart with my producer since he will take the shots...
Took my keyboard because I had to do some fills in the studio..
Got the studio by some minutes to 10am...
We charted and worked on some songs , it was certain that I will take the photo shoot in the evening while he edit's immediately and give me,
At about 1pm I got a call from church pleading with me to come and assist with work.. we were adding our church size because our members are becoming too many ..
WHEN IT HAS TO DO WITH THE HOUSE OF GOD I DON'T JOKE
I said I was going to meet them shortly ... so I ran back to the house and dressed up with a dress that was suitable for working. I took along my half bottle of juice with me because I knew that I was going to need it

20210629_132208.jpg

I left the house and got to the Carrefour where I got a bike , i arrived church my 2pm and work was going so fast

20210701_052904.jpg

They were just about to start breaking the wall and was good was that another one had been built behind it already.. well this is a kind of work that I don't usually do but the truth is I don't play with God's house... I joined ,we breaked the wall and we carried ground and were filling the new constructed area which needed to be filled so that the floor of the first area can march with the second...

20210701_062708.jpg

20210701_061408.jpg

I worked until I got tired.. by 5pm after 3 hours of pushing ground on the truck was pretty exhausted with blisters on my palms... I couldn't even snap it 😣
I had to leave back to the house at 5pm so could take my bath again and then rest...
But before I could leave church I pictured a rocket flying through the sky which i loved watching the cloudy line that it creates ...

20210629_171930.jpg

I arrived home before 6pm, open my door, undressed and then went straight to the bathroom, i took my bath very well, rubbed my body, put on cloths ,
Next thing I did was stand my pot of spaghetti on fire ..
While that was happening I simply played a new show that i just downloaded titled #LOKI...
#THORS brother from asgard and it seemed quite interesting 😎😎..
After a while I served some food and ate..
That's how my program ran through out the day.
Thanks for reading I hope that it was worth it. A big gratitude to @trafalgar for his support ❤

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

I'll begin by saying happy birthday to you in advance and more almanacs of fulfillment 🍾 🍾.
Chaiii I love people who play piano oooo, hope you will teach me.
Your day was quit a hectic one. Thank God for the grace.

 3 years ago 

You love people who play piano eh! I am learning it too ohhhhh hahahah

 3 years ago 

OK I will love you when you know fully how to play it. Hahahaha

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂 then you will leave me for him then right😭😭😭

 3 years ago 

The love I have in me will be sufficient for you all

 3 years ago 

Hahahahahahahaha my brother please learn fast oh let's see what happens😁😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @larissa237, i really appreciate and i feel loved...
You love people who play piano ... awwww I've got a bestie...
Thank you very much, I'm blushing you know.. of course i will teach you... where are you located???
Thank you very much for passing by my post .. i really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday brother man. I can imagine how stressful your day was. All thanks to God that it ended well. More grace and nexttime, do tell us how old you are. Let's start differentiating your food from our own...😅😅😅

 3 years ago 

my bro😂😂😂😂
It was really a very hectic day hahahahahaha... thanks for your very engaging comment my bro...
Next time I'll tell you all how old i am...
But as for today i am just plus 1😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😍😍

 3 years ago 

Quite a hectic day you had. I admire your zeal to work, especially when it concerns matters involving God. It's a wonderful spirit. Keep up.
The piano I my favourite musical instrument. I hope I hear you play sometime.
A wonderful birthday to you in advance 🤗.
P.S: What happened to your photoshoot?

 3 years ago 

@rosita-nkefor...
Thank you very for such an engaging comment...
I really appreciate,indeed i don't play when it comes to God and his flog... what will i gain if i gain the whole wide world,abandone GOD and loss my soul in hell.. I'll be damned with that.. you will hear me play some time on #musicforsteem community..
Just make sure that you follow me here so as to see me on music contest...
😁
So the piano is ur favourite instrument?
I admire that.. i play the acoustic guitar,bass guitar,drums and i also sing and produce music too.. where are you located?
As for the photoshoot. ... i did it the next day very early in the morning and you can find it on my birthday post on the link below
👇👇👇
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@rexiano/creative-writing-happy-birthday-to-me
Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

My brother! Your day was quite a hectic one. I'll begin from your birthday and I'll remind you that there is not a birthday until there is a new you! That's tomorrow and I hope you spend the day well in His presence. On that note I wish you a happy birthday in advance! May the good Lord guide and keep you as you walk through the path of righteousness.

Indeed working in the house of God is beautiful! There is a joy when you work for Him no one can explain. I'm happy you guys are expanding. It shows that the gospel is being shed abroad and people are yielding to the voice of the holyghost.

I hope you share your meal with me someday hihihi that type of spaghetti tastes different. And I see you took a bath twice today hahaha that's great!!!
Happy birthday once more

 3 years ago 

Always enjoy your comments, you make steem to be like we are all a happy big family, i really appreciate your comment... i spent my birthday in an amazing manner... i feel loved..
Indeed our church is expanding in a magnificent way... times 2 bigger than how it was... our population is growing geometrically my bro...
Indeed i feel happy working in his kingdom...
Thank you very much bro❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55