You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - Wednesday February 14th"

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Greetings, colleague bonaventure24, I appreciate your invitation, I hope your participation goes well.

I read your post and it reminded me of when I attended the Ash Wednesday mass ceremony when I was in high school, I'm glad you attended and everything went smoothly.

I'm glad that you gave a gift to the girl with whom you feel better and comfortable spending more time sharing.

If they won, it's because they should have played very well, friend. You celebrated Valentine's Day and the mass that opens Lent, but the care of your house and the shopping that your dad ordered you to do on the day was productive, friend.

Success and greetings.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thanks my brother for your wonderful comment ❤️ 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Was a pleasure friend bonaventure24, you're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44