THE DIARY GAME|| THURSDAY 18TH NOVEMBER[FINALLY ENTERED BAMENDA THROUGH BALI]

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi great and Nobleminds of this highly esteemed platform. I hope this write-up meets you well. I will be sharing with you my diary game post for today Thursday November 18. I have had a difficult time for the past 3 days over the Bamendaa Mamfe Highway and I will be sharing that with you on my subsequent post tagged "my Journey towards Mamfe and Back".
I have been out of Network for a good number of days spending the night and day on a very insecure highway; the Bamenday Mamfe road. But I am so happy once again I am back to share with you this amazing diary game post. Firstly I didn't spend the night here in town. I slept in a house at BAtibo since the road leading to Bamendaa had Been blocked.

MORNING

So when we woke up this morning, we had devotion from 5:30 am to 6 am since we had to rush back to the road to catch up with our vehicle.

image.png

image.png

A few minutes later I heard the sound of a very heavy explosive. One I have never heard before followed by shooting. This story will be narrated in subsequent episodes as I earlier said. Finally got to Bali and then took the road through Mbengwi. We got to town at almost mid-day.

AFTERNOON

I got home and just rested till about 4 pm when someone came to my place to see me. I received a bottle of yogurt which I enjoyed so well. We later discussed and then I had a brief meeting with my Boss at his place.

image.png

Since we all were tired, we did stay long in our meeting.

EVENING

I retired home, sipped another glass of milk, and then just browsed through my Steemit account where I published my #club5050 pledge post alongside my #spapp pledge.

image.png

I had been planning this since before I traveled so immediately I git back to town, my #clucb5050 post was the first I made on the network. This program will help me ease the review of my delegation to my country's great community #steem-cameroon and you can check out my #club5050 journey post Here. After this I published this diary game post then that was it for the day. I was really exhausted. Thanks for reading. See you on the next

@saxopedia
@thegreens
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great day u had bro. That ya milk so fine me😀

 3 years ago 

Thank God for your safety . That road is so risky to be on.

 3 years ago 

I published my #club5050 pledge post alongside my #spapp pledge.

Wonderful bro. Congrats on taking those pledges, it will boost your determination

 3 years ago 

i can imagine spending the night outside your home. I dont always sleep.

 3 years ago 

Your day wasn't bad since you arrived Bamenda safely bro. It's really terrible this country is gradually turning into open war zone not even longer gorilla battle and this has cause the lost of so many innocent lifes

I'm happy you also succeeded in making both your spplege and club5050 pledge bro. It's all left to you to work hard towards achieving them

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro. We hope God Intervenes because it isn't getting better in this 2 regions not at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60