MY JOURNEY TO #CLUB5050 AND #SPAPP

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

image.png

Hi to us all. Great and noble steemians throughout hope this post meets you well. With respect to @steemitblog’s announcement on the launch of #Club5050 weeks back and my pledge to hit my targeted Steempower goal before 1st January 2021, I therefore present to you my journey to #club5050 alongside my 500sp pledge.

After logging in to my steemworld.org account to get my earnings from the 18th of October to the 18th of November(1-month time range), I had a total of 13.35SBD that was earned as you could see on the screenshot below.

image.png
Screenshot taken from steemworld.org

13.35 SBD has as equivalence to 149.849 Steem as can still be seen below

image.png
image.png
Screenshot taken by Me

image.png
image.png
Screenshot taken by Me

As #club5050 demands, dividing this amount by 2 gives us 74.9 steem which can also be seen below from our calculator Application

image.png
image.png
Screenshot taken by Me from my Calculator Application

OUR POWER UP PROCESS

BEFORE POWER UP

image.png
image.png
Screenshot taken by Me

image.png
image.png
Screenshot taken by Me

image.png
image.png
Screenshot taken by Me

AFTER POWER UP

image.png
Screenshot taken by Me

With this powerup, I am shifting from 274SP to 349SP making me 150 steem away from my #SPAPP of 500SP before December 31st 2021 and I am glad to say I am now also eligible for the #Club5050 having powered up over 50% of my earnings for the past one month. Hoping to grow not only to #club75 but right down to #club100. Thanks for reading

@fombae
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@steemcurator01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow I’m happy for you boss. Making up your power ups to the club5050 target is an ultimate goal. Congratulations

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Congrats for making up ur power ups

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, continue powering up

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you’re wonderful more grace to this journey

 3 years ago 

Woow great job and congrats for your powerup. You should know that powerup is another form of investing for the future and for the growth of the platform as well. So it's good you are contributing to the growth of this platform through your commitment of constant Powerups

 3 years ago 

Yes bro. Seriously i'm loving it. Hoping to do another powerup to better qualify for #club5050.

#welovepowerups
#steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43