You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [ Thursday 29/09/2022 ] : Curation Day | Meeting Up With @wirngo | Online Meeting with my Ex-classmates

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 2 years ago

Wow. My man..tell ma'am @wirngo that I'm visiting her soon as well. Fear the level of hospitality ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Hope my own will be more welcoming than yours.

I will have love to attend the meeting online but I was offline all day.

Hopefully I catch up with the minutes.

Great diary my friend โœŒ๏ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ so You wan came receive more hospitality for @wirngo Yi house ehh??.. saaaah some of this boy them no go make heaven at all๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

I will have love to attend the meeting online but I was offline all day

We also hope you will contribute for our came-together that shall take place on the 17 and 18 December? And the contribution is currently going on which is 10K per individual excluding transport fees for those who are not living around Bamenda. The final date to recieve the contributions is 10th December. So I urge you and @tangwe-rene to send in your contributions as soon as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55