The Diary Game [ Thursday 29/09/2022 ] : Curation Day | Meeting Up With @wirngo | Online Meeting with my Ex-classmates

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hey mates 👋,

Good morning and happy week ending to y'all in this beautiful platform. I hope you people had a splendid night. I welcome you all to my blog today. It's another edition of my daily activities which I am very happy to be sharing it with everyone here and it's my diary game of yesterday Sunday 29/09/2022 which I spend carrying out my curational activities and also meeting up physically with @wirngo

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

My day began yesterday at about 5am very early in the morning when I woke up from sleep, I went and eased myself then return to my bed and layed down then started browsing. It was my curation day so I started checking articles that I could curate. So I searched from several communities, tags and blogs and when I got finished, I began healing at around 7:30am when the curation account was fully charged.

It took me until 9am to finish with my first phase of curation as I gave a break then use the opportunity to transcribe my previous day diary post. It took me until 9:30am when I finish and published it. Emmidiately I published the post, I then washed my faced and brushed my teeth then looked for something to eat. I made bread and tea then took it as breakfast

When I got finished, @wirngo and I chatted for a while. After talking with her, another friend of mine texted and requested to use my laptop because was preparing his defense project. So I prepared to go visit @wirngo and took my laptop along so that I could pass and give my friend


IMG_20220929_102124_917.jpg
Going to give my friend my laptop

When I was prepared, u left along with my machine and gave my friend then proceeded to @wirngo's place. We live in thesame area and her place is not actually far away from mine so It took me just about 15mins to walked on foot to her place

IMG_20220929_110708_109.jpgIMG_20220929_110906_218.jpg

I arrived @wirngo's place at few minutes pass 11am in the morning and she was happy seeing me.

Afternoon 🌞 period


IMG_20220929_114710_412.jpg
my drink

While at @wirngo's place, we talked on alot of things while she first entertained me with Vampur Malt drink then later served me with food and it was one of my favorite, garri and errow


IMG_20220929_114807_379.jpg
IMG_20220929_114653_976.jpg
my food at @wirngo's place

After discussing with her for sometime, she needed to go and visit a friend of hers at mile4. So we left together at her place at around 2:30pm but unfortunately rain was falling. However we use an umbrella and left because it wasn't falling hard. We reach the roadside at St Paul junction then she boarded a taxi to Mile4 while I trecked to my friend's place because I needed to take my laptop from him so that I could continue with my curation activity in the evening. I arrived my friend's place and he was not around, so I called him and he returned back since he was just around at his neighbor's house playing game. He came and we stayed for a while before I finally left his place at around 4:30pm

Evening 🌆 Period


IMG_20220929_163053_672.jpg
IMG_20220929_163013_453.jpg
hiding the rain

When I left his place and was coming back, rain met me on the way and behold I had to hide the rain so that it should sucked my laptop. When the rain seized falling, I then left and arrived home and it didn't take me up to 5mins since my friend's place is very close to mine and we live in thesame neighborhood.

In the evening at 6pm, I started my 2nd phase curation and ended 30mins later since I had already prepared the articles to heal. When I finish with my healing, I then submited my final report to the rest of my team since it was our last week of curation. Emmidiately I finished with my curational activity, I then rested for a while then took my bath and after that I then had my super which my sister had prepare.

IMG-20220930-WA0000.jpgIMG-20220930-WA0001.jpg
Online meeting with my ex-classmates, Valerie, Leslie, Ashano, Miranda, Brandon, Brice, Clovis and I

In the night at exactly 9pm, I had an online meeting with my ex class mates as we are highly preparing to have a general came-together(meetup) this up coming December. So we discussed on alot of things concerning this came-together and we came out with the final date of our meetup which is scheduled to hold for 2-days(17 and 18th December 2022). We also talked on the issue and amount of contribution per person and also about our t-shirts which shall be printed soon. It's unfortunate that @rafk and @tangwe-rene where absent in this meeting. But the minutes of the meeting shall be published soon for everyone to see.

The meeting lasted for 1 hours 30 mins and we officially ended it at 10:30pm. When the meeting was finished, I call it a day then crashed to bed

Conclusion

That was how my Thursday was spend dear friends of Steemit. It was quite an interesting day as I successfully met with with @wirngo and also carried out my curation successfully

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your Thursday lifestyle in all was an absolute success. Though while at your mini outting to your both friends , was indeed disturbed by rainfall . Not withstanding you have your formed for beating down rained by hiding , and returned dried along your laptop with no wet on it. In all your day was well landed.

 2 years ago 

Woow thanks so much for going through my diary game and giving this sweet nice comment. I really appreciate your efforts and wish for the best for you brother

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support brother @deepak94

 2 years ago 

Wow. My man..tell ma'am @wirngo that I'm visiting her soon as well. Fear the level of hospitality 🥰😂😂😂.

Hope my own will be more welcoming than yours.

I will have love to attend the meeting online but I was offline all day.

Hopefully I catch up with the minutes.

Great diary my friend ✌️

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 🤣😂 so You wan came receive more hospitality for @wirngo Yi house ehh??.. saaaah some of this boy them no go make heaven at all🤣🤣🤣😂😂🙌🙌🙌🙌

I will have love to attend the meeting online but I was offline all day

We also hope you will contribute for our came-together that shall take place on the 17 and 18 December? And the contribution is currently going on which is 10K per individual excluding transport fees for those who are not living around Bamenda. The final date to recieve the contributions is 10th December. So I urge you and @tangwe-rene to send in your contributions as soon as possible

 2 years ago 

Your day was really great
Nice
The food section is my best🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for appreciating my day. I hope you will join me next time in the food section

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51