You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Sunday 21/08/2022 | Playing My First Match Here In Loum | Having A Blissful Sunday

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Oh oh. Boy is n ever missing football 😂.
The made a good choice by putting you only in the second half. At least you shine like eyongo bitolo during afcon 3rd place qualify match.

This boy and Garri. It seems cutting from this bachelor's life is gonna cost you dearly. Sorry bro😂. I left you.

Okna we have heard about the contribution..

It's a pity you cannot see Sha and pass😂.
Drinker like you🤭

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This boy and Garri. It seems cutting from this bachelor's life is gonna cost you dearly. Sorry bro😂. I left you.

Hahaha Garri is what is still making me to be a Batchelor now because I fine it difficult in getting married since I might start missing my dear Garri🤣🤣🤣

It's a pity you cannot see Sha and pass😂.
Drinker like you🤭

Bro with Sha, I can't do otherwise than to drink because it's my favorite. I developed interested in this drink it because it has been my grandma's business since when I was growing(She cooks and sell Sha). At times, she will cook Sha and discover that I have drink almost everything🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Hahah 😂. I thought you u'd change . Waste still the same😂

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 🤣😂🤣🙌🙌🙌.. I bow nor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72