STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | My Diary Game Of Sunday 21/08/2022 | Playing My First Match Here In Loum | Having A Blissful Sunday

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220821_074640_017.jpg

Introduction

Hello folks 👋,

Good morning and happy new week to y'all. Welcome to my blog today. It's another edition of my daily activities which I am very happy to be dropping down it down here. It's my diary game of yesterday Sunday 21/08/2022 which a day played my first football in the field and also a day I spend blissfully

Dear Diary,

morning period 🌅

My day started at 5am when I seized from sleep. I emmidiately got up from bed then did my morning prayers which after that I emmidiately began transcribing my daily activities of the previous day. I carried out the act for above 30-mins. After transcribing my previous day diary, I then went through some articles In the community, supported some and also engaged in some. After that I watch a few fun time videos until about 6:30am when I stepped out of the bed then brushed my teeth and watch my face

After I changed into my sporting attire and left to the field. It was morning football which we call it Santé Sharp". When I left to the field, I first of all made little sports to releaf my body and free myself from unwanted waist cramp since it's been almost 2weeks I haven't played football


IMG_20220821_062236_801.jpg
at the field

After making sports, it was time to select players and kick off with the match since alot of players had come. It was so surprising to me that I was picked because I was one of the earliest people in the field but when the match was about kicking off, I was removed to wait outside because I'm still a new person and no body knew me at the field🤦‍♂️. I had no choice than to go out

IMG_20220821_074637_518.jpgIMG_20220821_074640_017.jpg


IMG_20220821_071541_700.jpg

When it was halftime, I was then called up in the field. Though the field was very bad due to so much grown grass, I still had to perform as I showcase my skills at the field and the match finally ended 2 : 2 as we came from behind and equalized. When the good match got finished, they started regretting and some asking questions why I didn't start the match.. all this was because of my performa and skills which I played very well. I was told that I will always be the first person to be called up In the field when ever we go to the field 🤣🤣

When I left home, I was so hungry and my aunt didn't cook yet. As a Batchelor and lover of Garri as I am, I didn't hesitate to suck garri 🤣🤣. Someone like @rafk, @tangwe-rene and @desireforku can testify my love for garri though their own love for garri is somehow extra ordinary as they can't do anything without thinking of garri most especially with my man @rafk😂😂.. He is considered one of the highest person who love and eat Garri, it's all left for Guinness world record to offer him with this award 🤣


IMG_20220821_094718_30.jpg
my Garri

After drinking my Gari, I then emmidiately washed all my sport attires then took my bath and rested for a while since I was so so tired 😩

Afternoon 🌞 period

In the after at about 1pm, I had to write my report as a Moderator in steemkidss community. After writing the report, my Aunti tasked me to go and help her play her njangi in the meeting which I did with honor


IMG_20220821_133619_958.jpg
going to Njangi

I then prepared and left to the Njangi house and it's not far from our house.

IMG_20220821_140603_982.jpgIMG_20220821_140616_914.jpg


IMG_20220821_140535_282.jpg
At the Njangi House

When I left to the Njangi house, I was a little late and had to pay a fine of 200frs( about 1.2 STEEM at current STEEM value of 0.23). After paying the fine, I emmidiately payed my aunt's Njangi and then I was offered with Corn-beer to drink ( locally and commonly known as Sha or Nkang)


IMG_20220821_140336_250.jpg
My Sha

It was very very sweet and I really enjoyed it. The meeting ended at about 4pm then I return home

Evening 🌆 Period

I then spend the rest of the evening at my aunt's business place helping her out then at about 7pm, we closed from there and left home.

While in the house, I began chatting with my friends online while also watching movies then at excited 8pm, I still attended our Ex-student online WhatsApp meeting which lasted for exactly 2hrs. In the meeting, discussed on how we can offer our helping hands and support an old school mate of ours because he is presently mentally and physically sick.

We had to bring up ideas of how will help him out. It was confirmed that we send a delegation of few people who live around him to visit him and inquire everything about him so that we can know exactly what's wrong and how we can help him

We also came up with financial contributions to support this our dear brother which alot of us had to contribute. Presently the contributions are still going own. So @rafk and @tangwe-rene, I think you guys didn't attend the meeting yesterday and your contributions are highly needed since Hector is our dear friend and an old school mate of ours...

When the meeting got finished at 10pm, I wan so tired. So I decided to put my phone on charge and crashed to bed

Conclusion

That was how my yesterday Sunday was spend dear friends. It was indeed a great day which I had to play soccer ⚽ at the field and also had a blistful day

My regards : @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh oh. Boy is n ever missing football 😂.
The made a good choice by putting you only in the second half. At least you shine like eyongo bitolo during afcon 3rd place qualify match.

This boy and Garri. It seems cutting from this bachelor's life is gonna cost you dearly. Sorry bro😂. I left you.

Okna we have heard about the contribution..

It's a pity you cannot see Sha and pass😂.
Drinker like you🤭

 2 years ago 

This boy and Garri. It seems cutting from this bachelor's life is gonna cost you dearly. Sorry bro😂. I left you.

Hahaha Garri is what is still making me to be a Batchelor now because I fine it difficult in getting married since I might start missing my dear Garri🤣🤣🤣

It's a pity you cannot see Sha and pass😂.
Drinker like you🤭

Bro with Sha, I can't do otherwise than to drink because it's my favorite. I developed interested in this drink it because it has been my grandma's business since when I was growing(She cooks and sell Sha). At times, she will cook Sha and discover that I have drink almost everything🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Hahah 😂. I thought you u'd change . Waste still the same😂

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 🤣😂🤣🙌🙌🙌.. I bow nor

 2 years ago 

You know very well that garri has always been your favorite... But when did you start drinking Sha? That stuff has alcohol ooh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72