Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)
Greetings dear Steemians

I hope you will be fine, I am also completely fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today, the one-off my favorite challenge has come in this community. Then theme of this challenge "My Parents, My Heroes" I am sharing with you people about parenthood and about its quality love. Parents often play a critical role in our lives, Parents can serve as positive role models for their children. firstly thank you for the community steemcameroon-s8w5 & Administrator of this community @steemcurator01 Thank you so much for this beautiful challenge. I am excited to be a part of this challenge. Let's start:

my family.png

Designed by me on canva

For me, let me tell you that parents are the real heroes in our life. Parents are often our biggest cheerleaders, offering encouragement. It's great to have heroes in our lives, Parents are often our biggest cheerleaders, offering encouragement and support when we need it most. They may attend our games, concerts, or performances, and provide emotional support during difficult times.My thoughts & opinion about My parents, my heroes I will share with you People of steemians.


Questions,

  • In your words explain what you understand by parenthood.

  • Tell us about your heroes (Parents)(for example what you usually do together, their importance to you)

  • What are the major roles of parents to you?

  • Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

Lets start the answer of these questions about "My Parents, My Heroes" Let's start:


what you understand by parenthood.

15.png

Freepik

Being a parents means that taking care of there child love, patience, and dedication. which involves raising and nurturing a child or children. parents have responsibility to take care of there child, its a heroes for their child in childhood, Being a parent requires unconditional love and selflessness for children , and it's a journey full of challenges that you must be prepared to face.Parenthood can be one of the most rewarding experiences in life. parenthood involves a deep sense of love and commitment to one's children, and a desire to see them thrive and succeed in life. It is a significant responsibility, but also a great privilege and source of joy for many people. Parents often play a critical role in our lives, providing us with love, guidance, support, and inspiration. After my birth I am skinny by nature Its hard to survive but my parents take care of me I never forget the struggle of my parents in my life. Its real heroes for me in my life. My parents provide performances, and provide emotional support during difficult times. I am thank full of my parents.


Tell us about your heroes (Parents)

Their importance for me But I remember some f them in my life. parents can be considered heroes because of the many ways they shape and influence their children's lives. They provide love, support, and guidance that can help their children become happy, healthy, and successful adults.

little-girl-with-dad-dressed-super-heroes-happy-loving-family.jpg

Freepik

Many people view their parents as heroes because of the love, guidance, and support they provide throughout their lives. Parents often make sacrifices to ensure the well-being and happiness of their children.

Unconditional love and support:

Absolutely right parents always lover their child in unconditional situation. Parents often show unconditional love and support to their children, no matter what challenges they may face. They offer encouragement, guidance, and a listening ear when their children need it most.

Strength and resilience:

Parents are the strength of their child Its actually called the right of us. Parents must be strong and resilient to handle the many challenges that come with raising children, from sleepless nights with newborns to teenage rebellion and beyond.

Wisdom and guidance:

Parents are the guidance of their child in every age. Parents often have a wealth of life experience and can offer valuable guidance and advice to their children as they navigate the ups and downs of life.


What are the major roles of parents to you?

daughter-parents-playing-together-home.jpg

Freepik

There are lots of role of my parents in my life unconditional love, official support, educational support & many more I explain some of roles in my own words.

Role models:

Parents are the actual role in our life Parent Parents serve as role models for their children, teaching them important values, morals, and ethics, and modeling healthy behaviors.

Educators:

Yes, parents always support child in education purpose Parents help their children learn and grow by providing education, encouragement, and support.

Protectors:

Yes of course parents protect their child in every situation. Parents keep their children safe from harm, both physical and emotional, and provide a sense of security and stability.

Supporters:

Yes absolute right parents support their in every situation. Parents offer emotional support and encouragement, helping their children develop self-confidence, resilience, and a positive outlook on life.

Guides:

Yah parents always guide their child for happy life Parents provide guidance and direction, helping their children make good decisions and develop a sense of purpose and direction in life.

There are some of role i remember in my life our parents is real heroes for us. the role of parents is multifaceted and encompasses a wide range of responsibilities.


Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

Untitled design.png

Freepik

NO, Its wrong Parents. I didn't see Parenthood as a Scam Its not possible. Parents are the paradise for their child in his childhood to adult age. Parenthood can be a challenging and rewarding experience that brings about many joys and rewards. While it may require significant sacrifices and a lot of hard work, many parents find that the love and connection they have with their children make it all worth it. Of course, parenthood is not for everyone, and it is essential to carefully consider whether it is the right choice for you before deciding to have children. Ultimately, the decision to become a parent is a personal one that each individual or couple must make based on their own values, goals, and circumstances.

Navy Blue Geometric Technology LinkedIn Banner.png

Club status #club5050
Total power up : 30.293
Cash out: 000

Navy Blue Geometric Technology LinkedIn Banner.png
Your gorgeous friend Qasim Bangash

"Sleep is that
golden chain
that ties health
and our bodies
together"

Navy Blue Geometric Technology LinkedIn Banner.png

Thank You So Much For Reading
My Introduction
Best Regards By
@qasim78
I am inviting for this contest
@hamzaarhann
@hamzayousafzai
@abyousafzai

Sort:  

It is very extraordinary the role given by parents to their children because with their guidance their children will know the way to goodness ,
Parents are the best ,
Good luck for you my friend .

@muhar-bd thank you so much

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Dijiste algo en tu publicación muy interesante pero en lo que tienes mucha razón Y es que la paternidad no es para todas las personas Aunque Dios nos ha creado con la capacidad de traer vida a este mundo No todos son responsablemente valientes y persistente como para llevar a cabo esa responsabilidad.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación

Yah of course it’s absolutely right @mile16 thank you dear 🥰

Nice description, I think you describe such a deep feeling. I hope your parents are always in good health.

@nasri99 yah of course thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82