You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | Are people made or born

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I love the examples you gave about the in-born talents, Messi is undoubtedly one of the greatest footballer in history because of his natural dribbling ability, but I still prefer Christiano Ronaldo as the greatest of all time. Tupac talent is equally inborn, no wonder his music keeps living even after his death.
I love your writing talent sir, as your articles always captivate me. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by and I also agree with what you have said about Christaino Ronaldo as one of the greatest player of all time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44