You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Parenthood is a responsibility towards one's children. It is a stage that every individual must get to, and it is imperative to understand the demands of parenthood before becoming a parent. Yes! Mr. & Mrs. Dibie are an excellent example of heroes who have played a significant role in shaping you and in your life.They have provided, protected, and offered guidance and advice. Well you have learned many things from your parents like wealth of experience, and prayers of your parents continued to bring you in a shape @lhorgic

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend for going through my post,It's true that I've learnt so much from my parent... your warm comment is much appreciated. #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44