My steem dream contest by @peacemakers

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept Steem greatings from the land of promise, Cameroon. I come to you today as a gentleman to talked about my steemit dreams

IMG-20210606-WA0020.jpg

Life has always been be motivated by dreams as it create that space for purpose to grow and strive. This days I really of a better world through steem, a world were everyone opinions will count, standards of living will improve and cultures will be presented while enhancing friendship and global peace in general.
It's not only important to dream , it's also very important to work to achieve that dream, reasons why I will be sharing all of that in this write-up. Though not placed I any other my dreams for steem are;

  1. TO SENSITISE 10 MILION CAMEROONIANS AND MOTIVATE THE CREATION OF 1000 ACCOUNT
    I see this picture I my head every day , Cameroon is a less developed country with many living in poverty, as such after all the changes joining the steemit blog has brought to my life such as soporting me start, a farm though I lost all my animals, to the african swine fever epidemic which you can read.
    https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@peacemakers/peace-farm-on-the-verge-of-collapse
    I have been able to pay my bills and live a standard live .
    It's in this light that I dream of introducing steem to 10 million Cameroonians and motivating the creation of 1000 steem account in my life.
    Considering that is is not a dream you stain sleeping on a bed of roses, I have already kick start it's realisation by promoting the steemit blog by all means possible , like through the steem promo fashion show case which you can read here
    https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@peacemakers/cameroon-steemit-njangi-beneficiary-post-22-05-2021
    Further more on achieving this dream it will be to motivate this number to stay , you can also read the strategy to this here
    https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@peacemakers/the-steemit-come-back-program-for-inactive-cameroonians-steemians-by-peacemakers-08-06-2021
  2. TO POWER UP MY ACCOUNT TO 1 MILLION STEEM POWER
    Powering up my account to one million so from now will be a dream come true in my life
    Screenshot_20210613-043034.png
    To me this is the real way I can soport my community and the many Cameroonians who will join the steemit blog, as at this power my up votes will have more meaning to their lives and steem dream, to achieve this I have stated small and sure I will achieve this dream , you can read more about my humble power up biginings here
    https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@peacemakers/stream-cameroon-power-up-challenge-18-05-2021
    After using my rewards from steemit to organize workshop and other sensitisation programs and powering up my account I will use what ever remember to restart again the peacefarms project which had been destroyed.
    This dreams are the biggest thought in my head acchiving them will in it's self be the biggest of my lifetime.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oooh my God, bro you have a big dream to change the life's of our fellow Cameroonians through your steemit sensitisation campaigns .I pray your dream comes to past as many life's will be blessed through your hard works.
I'm so overwhelmed hearing you also use your rewards to open up workshops for Steemit programs and sensitization.i pray you continue with this hard works as God will richly bless you my brother

Kudos👏to your good heart bro

 3 years ago 

Great write up sir, the dream will be goals and shall be fulfilled because during the years I came to know you, your are always committed and focused. I would love to copy from you and do power ups . Steemit is a great platform has helped me alot as well. I will invest as much as I can . I will join you in trying to make steemit known to more Cameroonians.
Peace🙏

 3 years ago 

I just love your dreams .they may sound unrealistic but if you sit up to the task i bet you they can be met.

My advice to you is that when you have a dream and working it your should make it more realistic by stating the time frame you intend to archieve those dreams.

So you can work on it. Also ensure you edit work before post.

We power up we steem on

 3 years ago 

This is much motivation, thanks for your correct input, I will consider time , am really motivated

 3 years ago 

These are very beautiful dreams you have for the people of Cameroon. It's the kind of dream that leaves a legacy of very strong memories when you are no longer there. I am glad that you dream to use Steem to create change in your community.
I love the power-ups and all your ideas that aim at socio-economically empowering you and your community.
Keep dreaming and living your dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87