Steem Cameroon power up challenge : 18/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Accept warm greetings from the land of promise Cameroon.
Am so excited to be part of this power up challenge organized by @thegreens. This is a huge step for me ,as It falls in line with moving me faster to my own personal target of powering up my account to 1000sp before this year runs out . This is to say that I have no plans to power down anytime soon,as such, I plege to keep powering up at every chance I get through out this year and not only my account , I will go a step further within the days ahead as I look forward to using my njangi contribution to further powere up my account and also support the Cameroon steem community to power up it's account in a bit to moving my community to it's 100000sp target soonest.
Below is my account after the power up.

Screenshot_20210518-195238.png
Below is my account during the powering up.
Screenshot_20210518-194439.png
And below is my account before the power up
Screenshot_20210518-194122.png

Am so happy I took part I this challenge, thank you @thegreens for the motivation.
Long live the steemit blog, long live steem Cameroon .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a very powerful comeback @peacemakers. Seven days ago, you powered up by 45SP and then you participated in the challenge by powering up 74SP. This is really awesome @peacemakers and i hope you keep powering up.
Do you have a target that you hope to meet by the end of the year?
cc:
@steemcurator01
@saxopedia
@njiatanga
@fombae

 3 years ago 

This is a personal challenge for me, yes of course I do have a personal target to power up to 1k so by the end of year and to equally play,1.5 k as my shares in the ngangi shares program.

 3 years ago 

This is super amazing. We will be walking side by side with you and giving you all the support you need.
Keep powering up!

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53