Steem Cameroon Contest - My Short Movie Script: Mystery Cup

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest challenge that was organized by the user @steem-cameroon in this community.


Short understanding of: Mystery

"Mystery" simply means something that is hard to understand. It is also referred to as someone whose identity is not known. Beatrice. The mystery of her disappearance has never been resolved since last year. This is the movie character we will look at here.


Title your movie

The name of my movie is The Mystery of a Village Girl.


Name your characters.

The characters of the movie are described in detail below.

IMG20230419133809.jpg

Written by@peace-woka
CharactersBeatrice, Peter, Dennis, Mary, and Evelyn

Plot (play) the movie in writing form.

The movie began with Peter, Dennis, Mary, and Evelyn going on an expedition to a strange land with a big river. As students, Mary and Peter were in love, whereas Dennis and Evelyn were also lovers.

As they all arrived at their destination, which is a village that is far from where they were coming from, they became so hungry and tired.

Mary told Peter, I am hungry and tired; let's look for a place where we can all eat and rest.

Peter: "Yes, dear, I am equally hungry, and I believe Dennis and I are also hungry, but let's hear from them first.

Dennis and Evelyn: Both answers indicate that we have been bearing our hunger right when we were inside the bus. Can we all go search for a place to eat?

Mary: Sure, let's do that fast before I go.

Peter: laughed, "No, oooh, my Love, that cannot happen to you."

Now that they had all agreed to look for a place, so they could eat, they came across Beatrice, who took them to an eatery.

Peter: Where can we buy food? We are very hungry. Please, can you recommend a place for us?

Beatrice: Sure, I know a place where you guys can eat good food.

Mary: Please take us there now before I fall down.

They all went together with Beatrice to eat. After eating, Beatrice led them to a river, where they began swimming. While they were busy swimming, Beatrice disappeared, and I know none of them saw her again.

The story of this movie is to be continued.

Am inviting: @sur-riti, and @woka-happiness

My Introduction post below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@peace-woka/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-peace-woka

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me.

 last year (edited)

First of all thank you for inviting me, then for giving birth to Beatrice, a mysterious character of the story who never existed, you should write mysterious stories. very well written.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest
Make sure you power up to join club5050

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36