You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge [S8w1] : Love Is Magical When It Is Secured

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Your post reminds me of the song by Frank Sanitra;

"Love And Marriage"

Love and marriage, love and marriage,
Go together like a horse and carriage.
This I tell ya, brother, you can't have one without the other.

Love and marriage, love and marriage,
It's an institute you can't disparage.
Ask the local gentry and they will say it's elementary.

Love is such a beautiful thing. Not only with the love between partners but also with the love we share with our families.
Like you've put it.. it is magical!

Good luck with the contest and thanks for the invite!

Sort:  

@patjewell

Gracious me!
I can't show how happy I am to hear you share your thoughts on the post. I am indeed grateful for your beautiful poem by Frank Sanitra I really feel happy. Thank you once again for stopping by, may love remain magical in our lives too. #steem-on

 last year 

What beautiful words!
Thank you for your kind wishes.
Love will conquer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48